Our Leadership


Stella Whitney-West, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
Sherrie Simpson
Planning, Communication and Engagement Director
Christina Woodlee
Chief Development Officer

Health services

Rahshana Price-Isuk, MD
Clinical Services Director
Kevin L. Gilliam, II, MD
Medical Director
Michael A. Brooks, Jr., DDS
Dental Director
Michael J. Thomas, PsyD, LP
Behavioral Health Director


Baye Diouf
Chief Financial Officer
Charles Morrison
Chief Information Officer
Elissa Drake
Human Resources Liaison

Human services

Kimberly Spates
Chief Operating Officer
Dienner Lazo
Director of Finance and Operations
Cynthia Micolichek
Human Resources Director
Linda Bryant
Director of Programs and Services
Marissa Elliott
Director of Outreach and Health Initiatives

Community Board

The NorthPoint Community Board governs oversees, sets strategic direction and establishes policies and procedures to ensure the effective operation of the organization. The majority of the board members must be patients or participants of NorthPoint. This important partnership between Hennepin County and the Community Board sets a new precedent for co-ownership of resources and assets in the community.

Community Board Members

Leticia Selmon - Chair
Jeff Washburne - Vice Chair
Rafaela Salido - Secretary
Anthony Newby - Treasurer
Comm. Irene Fernando
Judith Garcia
Seakh Menheer
Tina Nguyen
Josh Resnick
Rev. Alanna Tyler
Karen Washington
Todd Western

Board members:  Access the SharePoint Workspace here